Upcoming Productions

Nothing at the mo’
Check back later!

 

Past Tour Productions

 

Critter cuts Cincinnati!

KNIFESLINGIN’! at the 2019 Cincy Fringe!

Sat Jun 1 7:00, w/ Special Guest Star Liz Carman
Sun Jun 2 4:00 w/ Special Guest Star Kate Mock Elliot
Tue Jun 4 8:30 w/ Special Guest Star Les Kurkendaal-Barrett
Thu Jun 6 7:45 w/ Special Guest Star Donna Kay Yarborough
Fri Jun 7 6:30 w/ Special Guest Star Derek Snow
Sat Jun 8 9:00 w/ Special Guest Star Chris Wesselman

Art Academy Room A664
1212 Jackson Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

“This premise sounds like Duck Dynasty on steroids and would normally not appeal to me as a theatergoer, since it smacks of the worst elements of Trump’s America. But Motz is a skilled playwright who takes elements from this group and makes it the subject of humor that everyone, both right and left-leaning, can laugh at.”

cincinnati city beat

 
Knifeslingin_Poster.jpg

CRITTER HITS THE ROAD

CRITTER IS BACK! (MERRY CRITTERMAS!)
Sunday, October 28th, 2018 7:30
w/ Special Guest Star Michael Terrell Brown
Phoenix Theater, Minneapolis, MN
Tickets!

 

CMU Theatre and Dance Solo Performance Festival
Saturday, November 3, 2018
w/ Special Guest Star Keeley Stanley-Bohn
Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant, MI

 

Infringe Fest New Orleans
Friday, November 9, 2018
7:00 PM
GrandPre’s
834 North Rampart
New Orleans, LA
w/ Special Guest Star Sadie Bowman

Saturday, November 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Marcer Manor
1000 North Rampart
New Orleans, LA
w/ Special Guest Star Casey Haeg

Sunday, November 11, 2018
9:00 PM
Cafe Istanbul
2372 St Claude Ave
New Orleans, LA
w/ Special Guest Star Zeb Hollins III

Photos by Al Lafrance

Photos by Al Lafrance

 
 
Critter_Tour.jpg

Knifeslingin'! at Q.E.D. Astoria, December 20 2017
7:30 PM
27-16 23rd Avenue
Astoria, NY 11105

Featuring special guest star Becca Bernard

Photos by Chet Miller